Ask Otto Bock Australia

Do you have questions about our products or you are looking for further information. Just contact us, we are looking forward to help you.

Get in contact



Otto Bock Australia Pty. Ltd.

2153 Baulkham Hills
Australia

Phone  +61 2 8818 2800
Fax  +61 2 8814 4500
e-mail  healthcare@ottobock.com.au
Internet  www.ottobock.com.au

Address
Postal address: Otto Bock Australia Pty. Ltd.
PO Box 7224
Baulkham Hills Business Centre NSW 2153
AUSTRALIA
Street address: Otto Bock Australia Pty. Ltd.
Suite 1.01 Century Corporate Centre
62 Norwest Boulevarde
Norwest Business Park
Baulkham Hills NSW 2153
AUSTRALIA 
Delivery address: Otto Bock Australia Pty. Ltd.
Unit 4
4-8 Inglewood Place
Baulkham Hills NSW 2153
AUSTRALIA
Telephone & Fax
Telephone +61 2 8818 2800
Fax +61 2 8814 4500
Internet & Email
Internet http://www.ottobock.com.au
Email healthcare@ottobock.com.au
Sales Hotline (toll free)
Orthobionic© 1300 136 053
Medical 1300 136 054
Mobility Solutions 1300 136 057
toll free Fax 1300 557 676



Business Development Manager
Orthobionic©
Greg Strachan
Mobile: 0414 646 463
Fax: +61 2 8814 4507
E-Mail: greg.strachan@ottobock.com
Business Development Manager
Mobility Solutions - North
Graeme Melrose
Mobile: 0417 242 079
Fax: +61 2 8814 4582
E-Mail: graeme.melrose@ottobock.com
Business Development Manager
Mobility Solutions

Tracee-Lee Maginnity
Fax: +61 2 8814 4500
Mobile: 0478 178 159
Email: Tracee-Lee.Maginnity@ottobock.com
Business Development Manager
Orthobionic©

Stephen Harland
Tel: +61 2 8818 2821
Fax: +61 2 8814 4521
Mobile: 0410 657 676
E-Mail: stephen.harland@ottobock.com
Product Support Specialist – Power Wheelchairs
Mobility Solutions

Florian Jaekel
Tel: +61 2 8818 2882
Fax: +61 2 8814 4500
E-Mail: florian.jaekel@ottobock.de
Product Support Specialist
Vladislav Marek
Fax + 61 (0) 2 8814 4500
Mobile 0416 043 044
Email Vladislav.Marek@ottobock.com
Clinical Sales Coordinator
Orthobionic©

Aideen Curran
Tel: +61 2 8818 2833
Fax: +61 2 8814 4533
Mobile: 0432 703 357
E-Mail: aideen.curran@ottobock.com
Clinical Support Specialist
Damien Silvester
Fax: +61 2 8814 4500
Mobile: 0427 229 302
Email: Damien.Silvester@ottobock.com
Patient Care Coordinator
Orthobionic©

Jens Baufeldt
Tel: +61 2 8818 2800
Fax: +61 2 8814 4500
Mobile: 0478 123 744
E-Mail: jens.baufeldt@ottobock.com
Marketing Coordinator
Natalie Arrowsmith
Tel: +61 2 8818 2826
Fax: +61 2 8814 4826
E-Mail: natalie.arrowsmith@ottobock.com




Quality for life